SHADOW BOXER.

Eden over at Edenland says ‘You can’t out run your shadow.’ She’s right of course but that doesn’t mean you have to live in it’s shade all your life either. Well, you can if you want to but I don’t want to. I like to face things head on. Not knowing drives me mad but once I can see something clearly I can deal with it. I’ve spent a couple of days taking care of business and although there’s still more to do it has been a good thing. May your days be just as fruitful!

Safe onward travel x

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

