SNAP BACK TO REALITY.

I’ll write about THE WEDDING soon. I’ll tell you about time spent with Daughter Number Two as well.The thing is, I came home and snapped back to reality with the news that my special friend Frankie has a mysterious swelling on one of his legs. Frankie is a five and a half year old Great Dane who lives at home with us and his brother Deano. Frankie looks after me and looks out for me and now I need to return the favour. Life has been colourful in lots of ways for many years and I’ve gotten by with a little help from my friends. So, my friends, if you can help me help Frankie then please visit the GoFundMe page I’ve set up in Frankie’s honour. Thank you for listening.

Safe onward travel x 1499027_10152185903888097_5803211851782992626_o

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

