THANK YOU

Thank you for opening my eyes and giving me my wings.

Thank you for reminding me how to go out into the world and make new friends.

Thank you for teaching me to believe in myself.

Thank you for showing me how to hold on and how to let go.

Thank you for stimulating my mind and body in more ways than I can count and teaching me things about myself that I had not known.

Thank you for challenging my thinking and perceptions.

Thank you for the weight I’m losing in time for the wedding.

Thank you for the gift you have been to my Son.

Thank you for the laughter and for the love I feel for you.

Thank you for every amazing, frustrating, inspiring and challenging minute.

I wouldn’t have missed it for the world x

Comments on: "THANK YOU" (2)

  1. I know a person like this – precious beyond imagination.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

