I said goodbye to Son Number One today. Actually, I said ‘See you next time!’. I have said my last goodbyes to my Nana. Over the next few days I will be saying goodbye to Daughter Number Two and my dear friends. That will also be ‘See you next time!’ for as you know I am the eternal optimist.

In his first interview on his first Monday in his new state my Young Friend got a job! A new beginning. And as I write another young friend is in labour, about to have her first child. A very brand new beginning. I am so happy and excited for them both.

There is much that awaits me on my return, both business and pleasure. Onwards and upwards my friends.

20130422-213224.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

