All hail the interweb! In particular the God of facebook.

I am actually going out for dinner tonight. You know, like people do. Grown ups and stuff. Who have actual lives. And tonight I’ll be joining them.

Facebook let me know that a friend was in town. A beautiful girl I went to school with and who I’ve stayed connected with over the last twenty eight years. So the night will hold multiple pleasures. Being out at night time, good food that I do not have to prepare, a break from the everyday and catching up with my
friend to name a few.

Excellent! I’ll let you know how it goes 😉
Hope your Saturday is treating you well x

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

