Then, Now, Always.

In the beginning

My heart felt you

And knew that I was yours

In the now

My soul hears you

And it knows that I am yours

In the after

In every way

Know that I am yours

 

 

Comments on: "Then, Now, Always." (1)

  1. Peter Hatter said:

    Jonny will really appreciate that Katie. And I do understand given there has been no cyberstalking or cretinous comments on his part. NOT! Go Jonny go go go! Oh and Jonny – if you do not like me or what I have to say then insult and talk to me – NOT KATE! Insult my woman you insult me and I dont appreciate that. I have 2 buttons, and Kate is slowly developing into a 3rd. Press those buttons my friend and then I think it will be time for us to talk.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

