Leaving on a jetplane.

 How do I love thee internet? Let me count the ways! An American serving in Iraq reaches out on Twitter. On the east coast of Australia I pack up a care parcel. Today it arrives safely in it’s destination, absolutely making my day! All hail the interwebs!

Well, I’m off.

Listen to this http://youtu.be/DHEOF_rcND8 , please.

And read this http://www.edenriley.com/ , Eden rocks!

Everyone is fighting their own battles, so while I’m gone be kind to yourselves, and be kind to each other.

Love, Katie.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

