You can say that again!

So here we are, more than twelve months after I was last apologising for the lack of posts. I’m sure no-one has missed me but I’ve missed being here. If you are going to talk to yourself it’s nice to at least be able to pretend you have an audience.

Dr Seuss is my new lifestyle guru. For anyone who hasn’t read ‘Oh the Places You’ll Go!’ please go do so. Immediately. We’ll wait for you to catch up.

At the moment I’m reading that book to Daughter Number Two each night. She picks another book as well, but that one is the current constant, both for my sake and her’s.

I’ve been in the Waiting Place for so long. And now I’m going on, though the Hakken-Kraks howl.

And Baby Daddy can bite me!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

