I don’t remember any dreams from last night, which is good. The reason I don’t remember though is that my little almost two year old girl decided to have a pyjama party between midnight and 3am.So, that was nice. I am feeling pretty shattered today, naturally on a day when there is lots to do.

 

Despite this I feel calm. Not remembering any pesky nightmares probably helps with that. It is also a truly beautiful day outside. The knowledge that I have just three sleeps left until I get to spend some time with someone who makes my heart sing probably also helps.

 

As you know thoughts of love, what it is, what it means, are a bit of a theme with me. I just want to state for the record that I am pro gay marriage. I’m pro love in any form and I’m all for expressions of love big and small. So long as you are not hurting yourself or others I just can’t see how an expression of love can be a bad thing.

 

Anyhow, those are my thoughts for this morning. As I said I have a busy day ahead and thanks to last nights activities (oh, how I wish I meant that in another way!) I am running later than usual. I hope your day is a good one.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

